Directory/Contact Information

EC Director --

Mike Melton

mmelton@polkschools.org

828-894-3051

IEP/Compliance Facilitators--

Gail Spitznogle

gspitznogle@polkschools.org

828-894-3051

Toni Haley

thaley@polkschools.org

828-894-3051

School Psychologist --

Jessie Spencer

jrrspencer@polkschools.org

828-894-3051

Behavior Liaison --

Alishea Scroggs

ascroggs@polkschools.org

828-894-3051

Administrative Assistant --

Rachel Goettert

rgoettert@polkschools.org

828-894-3051

Speech Pathologists --

Kalie McCrain (Polk Central Elementary)

kmccrain@polkschools.org

Kelly Dailey (Tryon Elementary)

kdailey@polkschools.org

Seth Taylor (Forbes Preschool and Polk County Middle School)

staylor@polkschools.org

Jennifer Young (Saluda Elementary and Sunny View Elementary)

jyoung@polkschools.org

Judy Banks (Sunny View Elementary and Polk County High School)

jbanks@polkschools.org